MO-AG Logo


Board of Directors

Kevin Holcer, Chair
Agriservices of Brunswick, Brunswick

Hank Thomas, First Vice Chair
Van Diest Supply, Marshall

Jeff Geisendorfer, Immediate Past Chair
Lincoln County Farmer Coop, Troy

Josh Miller
River Bend Ag, New Madrid

Todd Barlow

Katie Smith

Keith Boyd
Adams Fertilizer Equipment, De Witt, ARĀ 

Bill Homann
Smithfield Foods, Princeton

Aaron Skinner
MFA Inc.-River Valley, Higginsville

Chad Mallett
Heartland Ag, Columbia

Michael Hernandez

Lee Blank
GFG Agservices

Chris Riley

MO-AG Staff

Executive Director
Steve Taylor

Deputy Director
Tony Benz

Administrative Assistant
Jeff Leonard

Legal Counsel
Robert Brundage

Facebook   Twitter

About Us

With an office in Jefferson City, The Missouri Agribusiness Association has been the eyes, ears and voice of agribusiness since 1969. MO-AG is a trade association that supports the business of agriculture, represents a wide range of agribusiness interests, and is governed by a 14-member board of directors.


Our vision is for MO-AG to be the premier agribusiness association and for the business of agriculture to be profitable, sustainable and held in high esteem.


The mission of the Missouri Agribusiness Association (MO-AG) is to advocate for the business of agriculture while offering services and networking opportunities for the agribusiness community.


MO-AG is your voice in Jefferson City and Washington D.C. and works with government agencies and regulators on your behalf.


MO-AG keeps you in touch through numerous networking opportunities including the MO-AG Winter Convention, Jim Russell Foundation Summer Meeting, Regional Meetings, Committee meetings, and various educational seminars.

Member Services

MO-AG offers members regulatory compliance services through Asmark as well as other services.

Contact Us At

Mailing Address:

    P.O. Box 1728,
    Jefferson City, MO 65102

Street Address:

    428 E. Capitol Ave. Ste. 303

    Jefferson City, MO 65102

Phone Number:

    (573) 636-6130

Fax Number:

    (573) 636-3299

Email Address: